Where’s my Finish Line Ribbon?

IMG_8803

Yeah!  LOL!  Here’s a follow-up to my unfinished things from yesterday.  Still nothing on that red chunky sweater though.  Baby steps, baby steps.

Finished the Giant Purple scarf and the flap cap:

Oh my stars!  All this hat needed was an i-cord and pom pom.  Done!  Check.

Then ta da:

IMG_8823

FullSizeRender(29)

FullSizeRender(28)

IMG_8827

I just love it so much and I also love a giant purple pom pom:

IMG_8801

Hoorah.  Maybe there’s hope for all my UFOs.  Let’s go shopping for more yarn!

Finish a couple-y yours:

-Here’s my pot o’gold-this moment!

Shana

One thought on “Where’s my Finish Line Ribbon?

Leave a Reply

